Pregnancy: Fears of Being A Mommy

3 Aug

Beautifully said!!!

Samantha In Depth

I’m only days away from having a baby…

We have waited 10 long…loooooong…months for this time!

I have our hospital bag packed and ready to go. Our video camera charged and ready to film. Her bassinet has a brand new, clean, adorable sheet on it. Her diaper changing station is organized and ready to be used. All clothes hung so sweetly in her closet. Her carseat installed properly.

Everything seems ready.

But I wasn’t.

For 9 months I just could not wait for this finish line! I couldn’t wait for the end of the sciatic nerve irritation to be eliminated; for the carpel tunnel to disappear; for the trigger thumb to heal; for the water retention to evaporate; for the weight gain to dissipate and for sleeping on my belly like a normal human!

But now that all those things are just moments away…I find myself thinking beyond those spectacular…

View original post 379 more words

Leave a Reply

