Blogging

30 Aug

image

Food blogging has been an amazing thing for me this year, I’ve been able to track my progress, keep and recreate my favorite things, and share them with people I love. Whats better than that??? Also, my birthday was this past Tuesday. Yay! Happy almost Friday

M.S.

2 Responses to “Blogging”

  1. Sweet Sarah September 2, 2012 at 2:56 am #

    Hey there! Been a while since we’ve interacted, but just wanted you to know that I have kept your blog on my Google Reader and I still enjoy your posts! I have a new blog now – I hope you’ll check it out 🙂

    -Sarah Williamson (formerly of sarahplanet.com)

    P.S. I have that Anthropologie mug and love it!

    • marinascooking September 2, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

      so good to hear from you!!! i will definitely follow! xo

Leave a comment